Wanderer

​I am a wanderer

Seeking answers

Finding reality 

Where everything seems to be 

An illusion

I am a wanderer. 

Bear with me

My questioning eyes

The way I’m never satisfied 

I’m seeking for more 

More than the universe places before me.

I am a wanderer

Don’t get tired

Of me 

Don’t complain

When I tell you 

All this will never be 

Enough to quench my thirst

Of finding the truth.

For I’m a wanderer

And you are where I’ll come back after every discovery; 

You’re my pilgrimage, where I’ll come looking for peace 

After every journey.

Leave a Reply

